More Summer Reading…

Here is an extension of the summer reading section. I wasn’t a huge fan of the summer reading because it didn’t contain any favorite books of mine. So I often boycott it failing miserably at the next grade before the school year even started. If there were any books like the following, I would have been a happy camper over the summer without going to camp of course.

Some books were featured here before but me and Candy are competitive like that, HA!:

Stacey12 BSCcon firsttime mothernature Prop8Sharpay American Pie

2 responses to this post.

  1. I love your Stacey cover! He does look like James Bond, doesn’t he?

    Reply

  2. Posted by Sara on September 19, 2009 at 7:00 am

    hahahahah 😀 I have that Goosebumps book (or had, I may have donated it way back). “Sharpay Likes It In the Ass!” lmao. 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

