Low Rent Media #3: The Best Damn Cross Promotion, Period.

So back in the summer, a thought occurred to me. What if the Baby-Sitters Club movie was sponsored by something completely appropriate yet off the wall? I took that into consideration when making the poster for it.

babysitters_clubalways

PS: I now attend school at Temple, so my posts will be few and far between as the semester progresses. Candy will provide most of the posts while I take an administrative role in managing the page and promoting the blog. Its on a whenever-I-can-basis. Also I am thinking about putting up a facebook fan page for this blog. But for now follow us on Twitter for updates: http://www.twitter.com/lowrentlibrary

And a HUGE THANKs for reading LRL!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Heh–awesome. I always wondered why they didn’t talk about their periods more. You just know Stacey was getting hers first and lording it over MA and Kristy.

    I was thinking about doing the BSC movie but probably not for a while…not sure when. It’s fun to watch but not as good as the books!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Sara on September 19, 2009 at 5:29 am

    LOL that’s awesome. I love it 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

