The Return of LRL!!

As you probably may or may not know, lauriedoublvie24 (Canais) is enrolled in Job Corps and is about to make a big move from Kentucky to California. I (Angel) am enrolled in Temple University. However, I am part time there and the semester is winding down. And I am aware of the number of hits LRL has been getting lately, so we want to give the people more!!!

Here are my plans for LRL, my sister, Canais, will continue on LRL as a guest blogger as she is completing her culinary classes in Cali. I will take over has the head Librarian and “Gender Benders” only contestant Sarajane (my best friend IRL) will join the LRL crew.

The three of us are proud to continue the crazyness that is The Low Rent Library. Now it may take a week or two to return to it’s former glory since Sara has to GTFO of her shitty college and transfer with me to Temple. 😀 Plus my classes are ending as soon as this weekend. I HAZ NO EXAMZ!!!

Also, if anybody wants to join LRL, you are in luck! I am considering opening up the library to let 2 additional people dust the creaky shelves. I will post more information about this later on. So keep your eyes pealed and you MUST consider getting a wordpress account so it will be easier to post in here.

Thank you and happy reading!

-Angel

PS: If you love soap opera opening credits, check out my blog on wordpress: http://soapoperathemes.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

